Our Community

We invite you to participate and offer your gifts and talents to the many active ministries & groups that help to make our community such a wonderful place to worship. A partial list of these groups and programs, with contact names, follows. If you have questions or interest concerning an area not listed, please contact the church office.

  Ministry

Contact

Contact Information

  AHEPA

Wesley Starr, President

AHEPA1Starr@gmail.com

  Acolytes

Nikolas Kamilaris

‭(919) 337-3409‬

  Ambassadors

Victoria Perryman

‭(919) 608-1728‬

  Angels, Hope and Joy

Francesca Panagos

‭Fip3832@gmail.com

  AV/Broadcast Team

Chris Pappas

‭(919) 369-9118‬

  Bereavement Cmte

Sophia Pappas

‭(919) 606-9432‬

sophiagreek531@gmail.com

  Bookstore

Tamara Costa

(434) 636-3772

  Building Maintenance

Chris Pappas

‭(919) 369-9118‬

  Capital Campaign

George Pappas

gppappas@gmail.com

  Chanters / Reading

Fr. Paul Christy, Priest

919.781.4548

htraleighfr@gmail.com

  Choir

Chelsea Waddelow, Director

chelseawaddelow@gmail.com

  Christians Caring for

  Creation  (CCCM)

Eula Apostolopoulos

Rob Coffin

4avalue@gmail.com (Eula)

rdcoffin@earthlink.net

(919) 605-4470‬ (Eula)

‭(919) 931-2134‬ (Rob)

  Cinema International

Elham Flaherty

Irene Iatredes

 

  GOYA (ages 13-18)

John Dombalis

(919) 649-2527‬

  GOYA Basketball

  (boys)

Nick Pilos

 

  GOYA Basketball

  (girls)

 

 

  GOYA Volleyball

Alyssa Course

 

  Greek Festival

Jason Kekas

(919) 349-8298

  Greek School

Zoe Pusic

Holytrinityraleighgreekschool@gmail.com

  Habitat for Humanity

Angelica Johnson

(919) 259-0054‬

  Hellenic Dance

Anastasia Nickolas

Christina Sargent

anickolas@sbcglobal.net

cmsargent83@gmail.com

Anastasia (847) 219-5229

Christina (678) 485-5057

  Holy Trinity Preschool

Shae Noffsinger, Director

919.861.8171

Shaejn@yahoo.com

  Three Hierarchs Library

Helen McCallum

Siddarth Reddy

 

  Missions & IOCC

Cynthia Gallion

919.272.2870

cynrg77@gmail.com

  Mothers of Little Ones

Melissa Maurides

(919) 972-9533

Melissa.maurides@gmail.com

  Orthodox Prison

  Ministry

Cynthia Gallion

919.272.2870

cynrg77@gmail.com

  Office Assistance

Megan Novak (Interim Office Manager)

Britt Kavoukas

Jeanette Wilson

Harry Nicholos

Steve Flaherty

Irene Iatridis

(919) 781-4548

  Outreach - St. John the

  Merciful

Deacon Gavrilo Milkovich

deacongavrilo@gmail.com

(919) 876-5561 

  Parish Communications

 

 

  Parish Council

John Constantelos, President

htraleighpresident@gmail.com

  Philoptochos

Lekita Essa

(919) 271-6829‬

  Prosforo Bakers

Tamara Costa

(434) 636-3772

TamCosta@aol.com

  Religious Education -

  Adult

Fr. Paul Christy

(919) 781-4548

  Scholarships

Penny Gallins

pgb0728@gmail.com

  Seniors - St. Anthony's

Toula Capetanos

(919) 846-6364

toulacapetanos@yahoo.com

  Singles 35+

Lekita Essa

(919) 271-6829‬

  Special Events

  Feast Day Support

Fr. Paul Christy

(919) 781-4548

  Stewardship Ministry

Angela Georgallis

George Georgallis

acgeorgallis@gmail.com

ggeorgallis@gmail.com

  Sunday School

Christina Demos

 

(919) 357-8944

 

  Triangle YAL

 

 

  Unchurched & Member

  Outreach

George Georgallis

ggeorgallis@gmail.com

  Welcome Ministry

Jim Klemes

‭(919) 812-1307‬

  Webmaster

John Dombalis

Harry Nicholos

(919) 649-2527

harry.nicholos@gmail.com

  Young Adult Ministry (YAM)

  Orthodox Christian

  Fellowship (OCF)

Paul Poppe

triangleyal@gmail.com

786-375-1590