Our Community

We invite you to participate and offer your gifts and talents to the many active ministries & groups that help to make our community such a wonderful place to worship. A partial list of these groups and programs, with contact names, follows. If you have questions or interest concerning an area not listed, please contact the church office.

  Ministry

Contact

Contact Information

  AHEPA

Harry Nicholos, President

harry.nicholos@gmail.com

  Acolytes

Nikolas Kamilaris

‭(919) 337-3409‬

  Ambassadors

Angelica Johnson

(919) 259-0054‬

  Angels, Hope and Joy

Francesca Panagos

Anna Kouba

‭Fip3832@gmail.com

  AV/Broadcast Team

Chris Pappas

‭(919) 369-9118‬

  Bereavement Cmte

Helen Perros

helenperros@gmail.com

  Bookstore

Tamara Costa

(434) 636-3772

  Building Maintenance

Leon Kythas

‭kythasl@yahoo.com

  Capital Campaign

George Pappas

gppappas@gmail.com

  Chanters / Reading

Fr. Paul Christy, Priest

919.781.4548

htraleighfr@gmail.com

  Choir

Chelsea Waddelow, Director

chelseawaddelow@gmail.com

  Christians Caring for

  Creation  (CCCM)

Eula Apostolopoulos

Rob Coffin

4avalue@gmail.com (Eula)

rdcoffin@earthlink.net

(984) 365-9571‬ (Eula)

‭(919) 931-2134‬ (Rob)

  Crochet for a Cause

Toula Capetanos

(919) 846-6364

toulacapetanos@yahoo.com

  GOYA (ages 13-18)

Bryce & Jamie Livermore

brycelivermorejr@gmail.com Jlsgendron@gmail.com

  GOYA Basketball

  (boys)

Nick Pilos

 

  GOYA Basketball

  (girls)

 

 

  GOYA Volleyball

Alyssa Course

 

  Greek Festival

Jason Kekas 

Manny Economedes

(919) 349-8298

  Greek School

Zoe Pusic

Holytrinityraleighgreekschool@gmail.com

  Habitat for Humanity

Angelica Johnson

(919) 259-0054‬

  Hellenic Dance

Anastasia Nickolas

 

anickolas@sbcglobal.net

Anastasia (847) 219-5229

  Holy Trinity Preschool

Shae Noffsinger, Director

919.861.8171

Shaejn@yahoo.com

  Three Hierarchs Library

Helen McCallum

Siddarth Reddy

 

  IOCC

Cynthia Gallion

919.272.2870

cynrg77@gmail.com

  Missions

Melissa Maurides

melissa.maurides@gmail.com

  Mothers of Little Ones

Dina Tamres

dina.tamres@gmail.com

  Orthodox Prison

  Ministry

Elaine Noulis

 

  Office Assistance

Megan Novak (Interim Office Manager)

Britt Kavoukas

Jeanette Wilson

Harry Nicholos

Steve Flaherty

Irene Iatridis

(919) 781-4548

  Outreach - St. John the

  Merciful

Deacon Gavrilo Milkovich

deacongavrilo@gmail.com

(919) 876-5561 

  Parish Communications

Megan Novak

htraleighoffice@gmail.com

  Parish Council

John Constantelos, President

htraleighpresident@gmail.com

  Piano Ministry

Lillian Jaho

Katerina Nikolas

lillianjaho@gmail.com

nickaterina3@gmail.com

  Philoptochos

Lekita Essa

(919) 271-6829‬

  Prosforo Bakers

Tamara Costa

(434) 636-3772

TamCosta@aol.com

  Religious Education -

  Adult

Fr. Paul Christy

(919) 781-4548

  Scholarships

Helene Jernigan

helenicus@gmail.com

  Seniors - St. Anthony's

Toula Capetanos

(919) 846-6364

toulacapetanos@yahoo.com

     

  Special Events

  Feast Day Support

Fr. Paul Christy

(919) 781-4548

  Stewardship Ministry

Christina Brunk

Stacy Armistead

Ken Jerningan

christinabrunk@yahoo.com

stacey.armistead@duke.edu

kenjernigan@yahoo.com

  Sunday School

Shae Noffsinger

Leslie Hatch

Christian Demos

shaejn@yahoo.com

lesliehatch@msn.com

christinademos@yahoo.com

  Triangle YAM

Paul Kacoyanis

pkacoyanis12@gmail.com

  Unchurched & Member

  Outreach

George Georgallis

ggeorgallis@gmail.com

  Welcome Ministry

Jim Klemes

‭(919) 812-1307‬

  Webmaster

Harry Nicholos

harry.nicholos@gmail.com

 

  Orthodox Christian

  Fellowship (OCF)

Paul Popple

 

786-375-1590